ICA Contact

Contact


Inner-City Arts
720 Kohler Street
Los Angeles, CA 90021
Street Map

Tel (213) 627-9621
Fax (213) 627-6469
info@inner-cityarts.org

 

For further information about one of the following please contact:

Operations / Campus Rentals
Susie Goliti, Director of Operations
susie@inner-cityarts.org

Tours
Monthly Guided Tours, please refer to our Event Calendar for upcoming dates

Development

Kathryn Bise, Director of Advancement & External Relations
kathryn@inner-cityarts.org

Professional Development
Jan Kirsch, Director of Professional Development
jan@inner-cityarts.org

Programs
Beth Tishler, Director of Education and Community Programs
beth@inner-cityarts.org

Special Events
Justin Veach, Associate Director of Public Engagement
justin@inner-cityarts.org

Theater Rental
Dolores Chávez, Theater Director
dolores@inner-cityarts.org

Volunteers
volunteer@inner-cityarts.org

A Polestar for the City

"As kids facing these difficult circumstances grow up, they will be confronted with many challenges. They will often respond with a kind of fear and anxiety that becomes destructive. The knife's edge that we sit on is whether the city will tear itself apart or become whole. Inner-City Arts is producing a net of individuals who are broadcasting a positive vision for a civilized Los Angeles. It is an incredible polestar for the city."