Contact Us

Inner-City Arts
720 Kohler Street
Los Angeles, CA 90021

Tel (213) 627-9621
Fax (213) 627-6469
info@www.inner-cityarts.org

For further information about one of the following please contact:

Development & Fundraising
Rebecca Swisher
Director of Development
rebecca@www.inner-cityarts.org

Professional Development
Jan Kirsch
Director of Professional Development
jan@www.inner-cityarts.org

Education Programs
Beth Tishler
Director of Education
beth@www.inner-cityarts.org

Special Events
Susan Truong
Events Manager
struong@www.inner-cityarts.org

Communications & Press
Vy Pham
Communications Manager
vy@www.inner-cityarts.org

Theater Inquiries
Dolores Chávez
Director, The Rosenthal Theater
dolores@www.inner-cityarts.org

Volunteer Opportunities
Jennifer Cohen
Volunteer Manager
jcohen@www.inner-cityarts.org

"That's what I love most about art. There's no mistake; there's no A. It's interpretive to the person. Inner-City Arts teaches that you can succeed at any level."

– Eric Schotz, President, LMNO Productions, Inner-City Arts Board Member

GET INVOLVED